Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Post-Graduate Students at the Department

This is our PhD students at the department. They are listed below together with their contact information. Some of them also have a personal website at the university, and if so, their names are linked to it.

Lars Nylander, lars.nylander@hudiksvall.se

Moniek Driesse, moniek.driesse@conservation.gu.se

Petra Eriksson, petra.eriksson@konstvet.uu.se

Karin Hermerén, karin.hermeren@conservation.gu.se

Sören Holmström, soren.holmstrom@sbk.goteborg.se

Arja Källbom, arja@stationormaryd.se

Anna Lindgren

Karl-Magnus Melin, kalle@timmermanskonst.se

Maria Nyström, maria.nystrom@conservation.gu.se

Tomas Olsson, tomas.olsson@conservation.gu.se

Joakim Seiler, joakim.seiler@gunneboslott.se

Sigrun Thorgrimsdottir, sigrun.thorgrimsdottir@conservation.gu.se

Erik G. Småland

Robin Gullbrandsson

Maitri Doitri

Rebecca Staats

 

Page Manager: Henrik Thelin|Last update: 11/8/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?