Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Administrative personnel

On this page you will find contact information to the administrative staff at the Department of earth sciences and the Department of conservation. If there is no specified department right next to a person’s responsibility, it shows that the person works at both departments.

Administrative manager

Agneta Johnsson, agneta.johnsson@conservation.gu.se,
+46 (0) 31-786 4708

Human resources

Human resources officer

Katrin Falk, katrin.falk@gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 6608

Economy

Finance administrator, Conservation

Lars-Inge Bly, lars-inge.bly@conservation.gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 9362

Economist, Conservation

Monica Bindel, monica.bindel@gu.se, +46 31 786 1061

Economist

Maria Anderssonmaria.andersson.9@gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 5305 (on leave)

Economist, Earth sciences and Conservation

Annika Wahlström Idegård, annika.wahlstrom-idegard@gu.se, 031-786 5305

Economist, Earth sciences

Conny Nilsson, conny.nilsson@gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 2814

Finance administrator, Earth sciences

Monica Palm, monica@gvc.gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 2800

Study administration

Education administrator, Conservation

Viveka Gren, viveka.gren@gu.se /
svl@conservation.gu.se, +46 (0) 31- 786 4701


Student counsellor, Conservation

Johanna Giske, svl@conservation.gu.se, +46 (0) 31- 786 4701


Study administrator, Conservation Gothenburg

Laila Stahre, laila.stahre@conservation.gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 5688


Study administrator, Conservation Mariestad

Christina Hermansson, christina.hermansson@conservation.gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 9363


Administrator, Conservation Gothenburg

Liv Friis, liv.friis@conservation.gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 4705


Education administration, Earth Sciences

Isabell Bergström, isabell.bergstrom@gvc.gu.se, +46 (0)31-786 5722


Study administrator, Earth Sciences

Li Malmberg Wahle, li.malmberg@gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 4711
(on parental leave)

Eugenia Andersson, eugenia@gvc.gu.se


Student counsellor, Earth Sciences

Emily Whitehurst Zack, svl@gvc.gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 2838

 

Communication

Communications officer

Emma Sjöberg, emma.sjoberg@gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 9367

Facilities

Technician, Conservation Marietsad

Ida Karlsson, ida.karlsson@conservation.gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 9366

Janitor, Conservation Mariestad

Lasse Larsson, lasse.larsson@conservation.gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 9354

Technical coordinator garden, Conservation Mariestad

Jessica Käll, jessica.kall@gu.se, +46 (0) 31-7869355

Chemicals (Klara), Conservation

Aila Schachinger, aila.schachinger@gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 1905

Lab inquiries, Earth Sciences

Emily Whitehurst Zack, emily.whitehurst.zack@gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 2838

Library

Librarian, Conservation Mariestad

Maria Hörnlund, maria.hornlund@conservation.gu.se, +46 (0) 31-786 9364

Film Coordinator

Film coordinator, Conservation Mariestad

Anders Lundvang, anders.lundvang@conservation.gu.se,
+46 (0) 31-786 9303

Page Manager: Henrik Thelin|Last update: 9/4/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?