Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Board of the Department and the Department Council

The board of the Department


Head of department

Anneli Palmsköld, anneli.palmskold@conservation.gu.se
Phone: +46 (0)708 62 88 05



Deputy Head of Department

Ola Wetterberg
Phone: +46 (0)706-23 47 02

Head of Education

Eva Löfgren
Phone: +46 (0)766-22 93 45




Assistant Head of Department

Lars Runnquist, Vice prefect
Phone: + 46 (0)31-786 93 60






The Department Council

The Department Council is an advisory body to the Head of Department and provides a forum for dialogue and discussion of the activities within the Department.


Stavroula Golfomitsou
Representative for Teachers and Researchers

Eva Gustavsson
Representative for Teachers and Researchers

Liv Friis
Representative for teachers and researchers

Ida Karlsson
Representative for Administrators and Technicians:

Ingrid Martins Holmberg
Representative for Teachers and Researchers

Anneli Palmsköld
Chairman, Head of Department

Henrik Ranby
Representative for Teachers and Researchers

Ilja Östergren
Representative for Students:


Emma Sjöberg

Page Manager: Henrik Thelin|Last update: 9/11/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?