Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Conservation

at The Faculty of Science

Department of Conservation
PO Box 130
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5c, 413 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864703
Web Page: www.conservation.gu.se
Email: conservation@conservation.gu.se

Head of Department: Anneli Palmsköld

About the unit

The Department of Conservation is found at two locations: Gothenburg och Mariestad.

Contact information Mariestad:

Department of Conservation
Box 77
SE 542 21 Mariestad
Sweden

Delivery address: Magasinsgatan 4, SE 542 30 Mariestad, Sweden
Visiting address:: Magasinsgatan 4 (karta)

Tel: + 46(0)31 786 00 00
Fax: +46(0)501 75 57 99
Webb: www.conservation.gu.se
E-mail: conservation@conservation.gu.se

Latest publications

The Church Building as a Practiced Duality of Religion and Heritage
Eva Löfgren, Ola Wetterberg
The Religious Heritage Complex : Legacy, Conservation, and Christianity, London, Bloomsbury Academic, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Kulturmiljöarbete och fysisk planering - roller och ansvar
Krister Olsson, Susanne Fredholm, Elin Sahlin, Johanna Alton, Maria Håkansson
Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Kulturvård, Report 2020
Report

Reviewing Neighborhood Sustainability Assessment Tools through Critical Heritage Studies
Luciane Aguiar Borges, Feras Hammami, Josefin Wangel
Sustainability, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Kulturarv och kulturmiljö i ekosystemansatsen
Susanne Fredholm, Krister Olsson
Fjällbacka, Kulturlandskapet, Report 2019
Report

People

Showing 51 - 63 of 63

Name Title Phone Email
Olsson, Krister Senior lecturer +46 31 7863397 krister.olsson@conservation.gu.se
Ranby, Henrik Senior lecturer henrik.ranby@conservation.gu.se
Saltzman, Katarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7864304 katarina.saltzman@conservation.gu.se
Saltzman, Katarina Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864304 katarina.saltzman@conservation.gu.se
Sjöberg, Catarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7869359 catarina.sjoberg@conservation.gu.se
Westerlund, Tina Senior lecturer +46 31 7869361 tina.westerlund@conservation.gu.se
Hermansson, Christina Study administrator +46 31 7869363 christina.hermansson@conservation.gu.se
Stahre, Laila Study administrator +46 31 7865688 laila.stahre@conservation.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor +46 31 7864701 susanne.brunnander@conservation.gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Technician +46 31 7869366 ida.karlsson@conservation.gu.se
Hammami, Feras Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7865700 feras.hammami@conservation.gu.se
Lenngren, Marianne Visiting lecturer marianne.lenngren@conservation.gu.se
Nilsson, Stefan Visiting lecturer stefan.nilsson@conservation.gu.se

Showing 51 - 63 of 63

Showing 61 - 70 of 936

2019

The use of stories in the marketing of heritage plants and gardens
Katarina Saltzman, Carina Sjöholm, Tina Westerlund
14th Congress of Société Internationale d'Ethnologie et de Folklore (SIEF), Santiago de Compostela, 14-17 April 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Managing conflicting desires in a garden plant; the case of the variegated daylily
Tina Westerlund, Katarina Saltzman, Carina Sjöholm
The 8th Nordic Geographers Meeting, Trondheim, 16-19 juni 2019., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Politics and place in the making of heritage plants
Katarina Saltzman, Tina Westerlund, Carina Sjöholm
The 8th Nordic Geographers Meeting, Trondheim, 16-19 June 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Från sjöbåt till ståltrålare. Nedslag i den bohuslänska fiskebåtens utvecklingshistoria
Lennart Bornmalm, Bosse Lagerqvist
Fisken i forskningen, Göteborg, Riksarkivet Landsarkivet i Göteborg, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Fostering cooperation in the European Union on skills, training and knowledge transfer in cultural heritage professions
Ana Galán-Péres, Iulia Grumazescu, Kate Gunthorpe, Ariane Limburg, Nessa Roche et al.
Professionalism in the Built Heritage Sector, London, Taylor & Francis Group, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Mastering Building Conservation
Gunnar Almevik
Professionalism in the Built Heritage Sector, London, Taylor & Francis Group, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Lime render, shrinkage cracks and craftsmanship in building restoration
Jonny Eriksson, Jan Erik Lindqvist
Journal of Cultural Heritage, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 61 - 70 of 936

Page Manager: Emma Sjöberg|Last update: 9/2/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?