Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Conservation

at The Faculty of Science

Department of Conservation
PO Box 130
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A, 413 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864703
Web Page: www.conservation.gu.se
Email: conservation@conservation.gu.se

Head of Department: Bosse Lagerqvist

About the unit

The Department of Conservation is found at two locations: Gothenburg och Mariestad.

Contact information Mariestad:

Department of Conservation
Box 77
SE 542 21 Mariestad
Sweden

Delivery address: Magasinsgatan 4, SE 542 30 Mariestad, Sweden
Visiting address:: Magasinsgatan 4 (karta)

Tel: + 46(0)31 786 00 00
Fax: +46(0)501 75 57 99
Webb: www.conservation.gu.se
E-mail: conservation@conservation.gu.se

Latest publications

Hidden and Forgotten – Mapping Female Artists and Architects Working in Gothenburg during the 20th Century
Eva Zetterman, Charlotta Kerstin Hanner Nordstrand, Helena Mattisson
GPS 400 – Gothenburg Cultures on the Town 1621–2021. Session: Mapping and Staging Cultural Activities in Gothenburg. University of Gothenburg. November 8–9, 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Platsens lager Om rekonstruktioner och mångtydighet i Skaga
Eva Löfgren
Tidens tecken Var du är, är vad du är? , Skellefteå, Artos Academic, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

New Urban Imaginaries through heritage and resistance
Feras Hammami
RC21 CONFERENCE 2017 “Rethinking Urban Global Justice”, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Heritage and resistance: irregularities, temporalities and cumulative impact
Feras Hammami, Evren Uzer
International Journal of Heritage Studies, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Ett eget utomhus. Perspektiv på livet i villaträdgården
Allan Gunnarsson, Katarina Saltzman, Carina Sjöholm
Göteborg/Stockholm, Makadam, Book 2017
Book

The Painter Is Absent
Jonathan Westin, Dick Claésson
Bebyggelsehistorisk tidskrift, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Introduction: what is historical game studies?
Adam Chapman, Anna Foka, Jonathan Westin
Rethinking history, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Återbruk och byggnadsvård
Ingrid Martins Holmberg, Anneli Palmsköld
Återbruk och byggnadsvård. Cirkulering av delar och detaljer från äldre byggnader, Göteborg och Stockholm, Makadam, Report chapter 2017
Report chapter

Cirkulering av delar och detaljer från äldre byggnader
Robin Barnholdt, Ingrid Martins Holmberg, Anneli Palmsköld
Återbruk och byggnadsvård. Cirkulering av delar och detaljer från äldre byggnader, Göteborg och Stockholm, Makadam, Report chapter 2017
Report chapter

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 72

Name Title Phone Email
Almevik, Gunnar Senior lecturer, PhD Heritage Conservation, Associate Professor +46 31 7869301 gunnar.almevik@conservation.gu.se
Almevik, Gunnar Research Leader +46 31 7869301 gunnar.almevik@conservation.gu.se
Andersson, Göran Senior lecturer +46 31 7869340 goran.andersson@conservation.gu.se
Bly, Lars-Inge Finance administrator +46 31 7869362 lars-inge.bly@conservation.gu.se
Börjesson, Benjamin Technician benjamin.borjesson@gu.se
Driesse, Moniek Eu-postgraduate student (marie curie moniek.driesse@conservation.gu.se
Eliasson, Ingegärd Professor +46 31 7862832 ingegard.eliasson@conservation.gu.se
Eriksson, Jonny Senior lecturer +46 31 7869350 jonny.eriksson@conservation.gu.se
Eriksson, Jonny Doctoral student +46 31 7869350 jonny.eriksson@conservation.gu.se
Friis, Liv Administrator +46 31 7864705 liv.friis@conservation.gu.se
Golfomitsou, Stavroula Senior lecturer +46 31 7864335 stavroula.golfomitsou@gu.se
Gustavsson, Eva Senior lecturer +46 31 7869341 eva.gustavsson@conservation.gu.se
Göransson, Anders Lecturer anders.goransson@conservation.gu.se
Göransson, Anders Teacher +46 31 7869347 anders.goransson@conservation.gu.se
Hallgren, Karin Visiting lecturer karin.hallgren.2@gu.se
Hammami, Feras Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7865700 feras.hammami@conservation.gu.se
Hanner Nordstrand, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7864718 charlotta.hanner.nordstrand@conservation.gu.se
Henje, Maria Senior lecturer +46 31 7869349 maria.henje@conservation.gu.se
Hermansson, Christina Study administrator +46 31 7869363 christina.hermansson@conservation.gu.se
Hermerén, Karin Doctoral student +46 31 7864700 karin.hermeren@conservation.gu.se
Holmberg, Ingrid Martins Senior lecturer +46 31 7864716 ingrid.holmberg@conservation.gu.se
Höijer, Maria Research engineer, Senior Lecturer +46 31 7865674 maria.hoijer@conservation.gu.se
Hörnlund, Maria Librarian +46 31 7869364 maria.hornlund@conservation.gu.se
Høgseth, Harald Bentz Professor harald.hogseth@conservation.gu.se
Jarefjäll, Patrik Research engineer patrik.jarefjall@conservation.gu.se
Jarefjäll, Patrik Teacher +46 31 7869353 patrik.jarefjall@conservation.gu.se
Johansson, Karin Technical coordinator +46 31 7869352 karin.johansson@conservation.gu.se
Johnsson, Agneta Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864708 agneta.johnsson@conservation.gu.se
Jönsson, Johan Visiting lecturer johan.jonsson@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Technician +46 31 7869366 ida.karlsson@conservation.gu.se
Lagerqvist, Bosse Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7864714 bosse.lagerqvist@conservation.gu.se
Lange, Johanna Visiting lecturer johanna.lange@gu.se
Lange, Ulrich Senior lecturer +46 31 7866341 ulrich.lange@conservation.gu.se
Larsson, Lasse Janitor +46 31 7869354 lasse.larsson@conservation.gu.se
Leckström, Marianne Technical coordinator +46 31 7869365 marianne.leckstrom@conservation.gu.se
Lilja, Joakim Research engineer joakim.lilja@conservation.gu.se
Lilja, Joakim Teacher +46 31 7869355 joakim.lilja@conservation.gu.se
Lindblad, Linda Communications officer, Director +46 31 7869300 linda.lindblad@conservation.gu.se
Lindström, Anna Finance administrator +46 31 7863777 anna.lindstrom@gvc.gu.se
Linscott, Kristina Senior lecturer +46 31 7869356 kina.linscott@conservation.gu.se
Lundvang, Anders Technical coordinator +46 31 7869303 anders.lundvang@conservation.gu.se
Löfgren, Eva Senior lecturer +46 31 7869345 eva.lofgren@conservation.gu.se
Löfgren, Maria Senior lecturer maria.lofgren@gu.se
Noreheim, Gunilla Administrator +46 501-755791 gunilla.noreheim@mariestad.se
Nyström, Ingalill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865701 ingalill.nystrom@conservation.gu.se
Nyström, Maria Doctoral student maria.nystrom@conservation.gu.se
Ogilvie, Ticca Senior lecturer +46 31 7865821 ticca.ogilvie@conservation.gu.se
Olausson, Inger Senior lecturer inger.olausson@conservation.gu.se
Olsson, Krister Senior lecturer +46 31 7863397 krister.olsson@conservation.gu.se
Palmsköld, Anneli Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864709 anneli.palmskold@conservation.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 72

Showing 1 - 10 of 713

2017

Hidden and Forgotten – Mapping Female Artists and Architects Working in Gothenburg during the 20th Century
Eva Zetterman, Charlotta Kerstin Hanner Nordstrand, Helena Mattisson
GPS 400 – Gothenburg Cultures on the Town 1621–2021. Session: Mapping and Staging Cultural Activities in Gothenburg. University of Gothenburg. November 8–9, 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Platsens lager Om rekonstruktioner och mångtydighet i Skaga
Eva Löfgren
Tidens tecken Var du är, är vad du är? , Skellefteå, Artos Academic, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

New Urban Imaginaries through heritage and resistance
Feras Hammami
RC21 CONFERENCE 2017 “Rethinking Urban Global Justice”, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Heritage and resistance: irregularities, temporalities and cumulative impact
Feras Hammami, Evren Uzer
International Journal of Heritage Studies, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Ett eget utomhus. Perspektiv på livet i villaträdgården
Allan Gunnarsson, Katarina Saltzman, Carina Sjöholm
Göteborg/Stockholm, Makadam, Book 2017
Book

The Painter Is Absent
Jonathan Westin, Dick Claésson
Bebyggelsehistorisk tidskrift, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Introduction: what is historical game studies?
Adam Chapman, Anna Foka, Jonathan Westin
Rethinking history, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Återbruk och byggnadsvård
Ingrid Martins Holmberg, Anneli Palmsköld
Återbruk och byggnadsvård. Cirkulering av delar och detaljer från äldre byggnader, Göteborg och Stockholm, Makadam, Report chapter 2017
Report chapter

Cirkulering av delar och detaljer från äldre byggnader
Robin Barnholdt, Ingrid Martins Holmberg, Anneli Palmsköld
Återbruk och byggnadsvård. Cirkulering av delar och detaljer från äldre byggnader, Göteborg och Stockholm, Makadam, Report chapter 2017
Report chapter

Showing 1 - 10 of 713

Page Manager: Linda Fröberg|Last update: 11/19/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?